Grievance Redressal Committee: 2015-16

Date: 21st Jan 2016

The Institutional Grievance Committee has been constituted as per SIU code of conduct Article 5 (A) in order to address the grievances of students studying at SIBM Pune. The committee comprises of the following members:

1. Dr Poornima Tapas – Professor , Chairperson


  • Dr G. Raghuram – Associate Professor
  • Dr Preetha Menon - Assistant Professor
  • Prof  Arpita Sharma - Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Anand Singh- AO
  • Ms Vineela Vellanki- Student Representative – Special Invitee