Facebook Pixel

Grievance Redressal Committee

The Institutional Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted as per SIU code of conduct Article 5 (A) in order to address the grievances of students studying at SIBM Pune. The committee comprises of the following members:

  • Dr Poornima Tapas – Professor
  • Dr G. Raghuram – Associate Professor
  • Ms.Sunaina Kuknor - Assistant Professor
  • Dr Preetha Menon - Assistant Professor
  • Ms.Ramya Nair - Student Representative
  • Mr. Anand Singh- Administrative Officer