Facebook Pixel

Internal Complaints Committee: 2016-17

The Institute - Internal Complaints Committee- has been constituted for the academic year 2016-17 in order to address the complaints of students studying at SIBM Pune. The committee comprises of the following members:

Dr. Poornima Tapas – Professor , Chairperson


  • Dr G. Raghuram – Associate Professor
  • Dr Preetha Menon - Assistant Professor
  • Dr G M Jayaseelan - Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Anand Singh- AO