Facebook Pixel



The Information Systems and Media Relations Team of SIBM Pune hosted the Final round of PRoelio - a PR based case study competition on 20th November 2018.

PRoelio, one of the biggest PR showdowns, witnessed a humongous number of participating teams - to be precise 130 teams - from across more than 20 B-schools in India.

The National Finalists presented their PR campaign and strategy to the esteemed panel of judges Mr. Aniruddha Bhagwat, Director - Ideosphere Consulting and Orbit, Ms. Bhavana Rajagopalan, Account Manager -The Minimalist and Mr. Shekhar Bhonagiri, Vice President - Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies and faced the journalists in a mock press interview. We also had among us last year's journalist of the year winner, Mr. Kaushal Munshi, a second year Marketing student.

Team PR Rangers of SIBM Pune comprising Mansi Mukhija, Rohit Sahay and Shivam Aggarwal emerged as the winners of PRoelio. Team Symbiotes of SCMHRD comprising Aditya Nambiar, Aditya Kovvali and Vipul Chainani emerged as the runner-ups. Kuhu Mehrotra was conferred with the Journalist of the year award.